Lookbook | Denim Style + Bowler Hat

g23a7219

I just love my grey bowler hat with this denim look. It adds a fun, quirky, and stylish feel. Tell me what you think!

g23a7222

It’s like Christmas when photographer, Nancy Jo McDaniel, and I get together! She captures BEAUTIFUL pictures and even chose the quaint location. Shooting with her is always a blast. Check our her website @ www.njmphotography.com  😉

g23a7280

g23a7279

shop-this-look

Hat : CACUSS Women Winter Wool Hat (Amazon)

Jacket : Urban Outfitter – Denim Trucker Jacket

Sweater : HM – Fine-knit Sweater

Pants : ASOS – Skinny Pitch Black Jeans

Shoes : DSW – Mix No. 6 Elisabet Bootie

g23a7240

g23a7292g23a7319g23a7320

Do you like denim-on-denim? What styles do you love rocking in the Winter? I want to hear from YOU!!!  ❤ ❤ ❤

sig

 

Photo credit, Nancy Jo McDaniel @ NJMPhotography.com

4 comments

  1. Nancy Jo McDaniel · ·

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BLOG POST!!!!!!! I always enjoy your articles, but I sure do love seeing my photos on here!!!!! Thank you for tagging me!!!!!! Merry Christmas to you & the entire family!!!!!!! XOXOXO

  2. Beautiful photos, beautiful girl! Merry Christmas!!

  3. Such a cute look on you.

  4. […] STYLE GUIDE | DENIM STYLE + BOWLER HAT  STYLE GUIDE | PATTERN TOP + MIDI SKIRT […]

Leave a Reply

