Lookbook | Oversized Sweater + Floral Pencil Skirt

image 3

Hello SUPERSTARS!! I hope that you had an amazing weekend filled with joy, family, friends, and easy work … if work was necessary.

This weekend, I rocked a yellow hair-do with items from Wet Seal, Betsey Johnson, and DSW. I love how this look has a classy-meets-punk vibe. It’s really funky. Lol. I hope you enjoy this style. I got a lot of compliments on the wig!



Hair: Beauty Supply . Top & Bottom: Wet Seal . Handbag: Betsey Johnson . Shoes: Mix No. 6 / DSW
image 2

try this

Sweater + Pencil Skirt

Sweater + Pencil Skirt by alliexperience-com

Wishing YOU a GREAT week!!sig

2 comments

  1. I love this look on you – casual but classy!

Leave a Reply

