#LOTD: Green Dress and Gold Accessories

DSC01393

It’s been 12 weeks since I had my 2nd baby, and as bad as I want to “bounce back” I know it takes time.  Like any mother who’s just given birth, my body is different now and I’m trying to embrace it.  DSC01410 So I took a stroll to the thrift store and found some great pieces to start off my post-baby wardrobe. DSC01407 DSC01404

Dress: Thrift Store / Shoes: Shoe Land / Handbag: Gift / Belt: Wet Seal

DSC01401 DSC01383 DSC01413MAKE THIS LOOK YOURS!

Gold & Green

 

2 comments

  1. Very beautiful. You look like spring time!

  2. Love the color, very playful yet elegant. HAVE A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY WEEKEND!

Leave a Reply

