How was your weekend? I hope it was awesome!!

How was your weekend? I hope it was good.

My weekend was pretty eventful. I caught up with my friend, went to the mall to window shop, got a great gift from Tobias, went to a art show with some friends, and went dancing.

My birthday is right around the corner. I’m turning 25. My hubby gave me a beautiful Michael Kors necklace for as an early birthday gift. I love it! Everyone expects me to go BIG but I dunno what to do exactly. As long as my friends are around, I’m happy.

On Saturday, my friend Maurice invited us to The Goat Farm Arts Center for Living Walls art exhibit/party! Living Walls is a nonprofit organization that brings showcases street artists and engages communities. Living Walls on CNN. We missed Killer Mike’s performance but everyone was still hanging around afterwards. So we hung out there for a bit then went dancing at a local spot.

130815132028-01-living-walls-horizontal-gallery 130815153021-05-living-walls-horizontal-gallery

Leave a Reply

