My Fashion DIY: Gold Skirt & Pattern Tank Top

alliexperience allie gold skirt pattern shirt black heels asos 3
I modified a tank top I got from Walmart by adding black elastic straps to the back.
I also gold fabric from Walmart and made the pencil skirt.

How to make a pencil skirt

alliexperience allie gold skirt pattern shirt black heels asos 4

HINT: Be resourceful and use what you already have.
I threw on the same black scarf that I use to wrap my hair at night! The chained necklace and heels are hand-me-downs from my mother in law. She has great taste.

Learn how to make a vest with your scarf

alliexperience allie gold skirt pattern shirt black heels asos 1

What do you think?

2 comments

  1. You are too beautiful and I like your style and spirit. Happy holidays!

  2. Thank you. Happy Holidays and Happy New Year to you!! 😀

Leave a Reply

