Kanye West ft. DJ Khaled – “Theraflu”


I’m not even gonna try to review this because I’m biased when it comes to Kanye. I love him. And obviously he loves Kim Kardashian. Possibly proving their past “romance rumors” to be true. Listen for yourself!

“And the whole industry wanna f–k your old G. Only n—a I got respect for is Wiz. And I’ll admit I fell in love with Kim ’round the same time she fell in love with him. Well that’s cool, Babygirl, do your thing. Lucky I didn’t get Jay to drop him from the team.“ (YBF)

LISTEN HERE >> DJ Khaled x Kanye West “Theraflu”

One comment

  1. Hey Allie, lovin the blog! Come write for us @ ThatsGlitchy.com

Leave a Reply

