Speak Up!

I recently coordinated a charity open mic in Atlanta called ‘Speak Up’. It went well and we raised a lot of money for The APEX Museum (ATL’s only museum dedicated to Black History). It seemed to open up more opportunities for me… Another ‘Speak Up’ event at an art gallery, partnership with coordinating a festival in downtown Atlanta (I’m still trying to wrap my head around that one!), and new clients for my graphic design company.

I’m speechless at my current standing with exception to giving thanks to God for so many opportunities.

Time to get to work, and make the most of everything!

Leave a Reply

