A Little Something About Me

Let’s talk about firsts. They’re usually monumental. First crush. First love. First kiss… First time you entered grade school. Your baby’s first steps. Their first words. First blog post on your brand new web page… These are big things! So let’s start it off with a casual introduction:

my name is Allie

i dance in the mirror… a lot.

i like lemonade

i love helping my friends and family get closer to their dreams

my first crush was in kindergarten
i squeezed my hands, tilted my head, sighed whenever i saw him

the first cd i ever bought was Britney Spear’s debut album

the first cassette i ever owned was Sailor Moon Soundtrack.

i was born on a Sunday. so was my husband. and my daughter.

Leave a Reply

