Entertainment / Movies / Music

10 Disney Songs You Forgot You Loved

I ran across these get images on DeviantART and I immediately started reminiscing about my Disney-based childhood. I would literally watch the same Disney movie 10x in a row! But what I love most are the songs. Of course there are songs that are everyone’s favorites like Pocahontas, “Colors of the Wind”; Aladdin, “A Whole New World”; Mulan, “Reflection”; and The Lion King, “Circle of Life”, but here are a few forgotten favorites.


1. Beauty & The Beast, “Beauty & the Beast”
2. Hercules, “Won’t Say I’m in Love”
3. Mulan, “I’ll Make a Man Out of You”
4. Tarzan, “You’ll Be in My Heart”
5. Jungle Book, “Bare Necessities”
6. Hunchback of Notre Dame, “Out There”
7. Tangled, “Mother Knows Best”
8. Lion King, “Be Prepared”
9. Beauty & the Beast, “Little Town” Check out this spoof!!
10. A Goofy Movie, “Stand Out” & “Eye to Eye”

What are your favorite Disney Songs???

2 thoughts on “10 Disney Songs You Forgot You Loved

  1. My little niece is just getting into all the old Disney movies, and re-watching them with her takes me back! The songs are soooo incredible, I chide myself for not appreciating them so much back then. Thanks for reminding me about “Won’t Say I’m in Love.” I looove that song! Also amazing – The Little Mermaid’s “Kiss the Girl” and “Under the Sea.” :)

Leave a Reply

